Upcoming Events
Today
9:00 AMMOMents
12:00 PMHandbell Rehearsals
Tomorrow
9:00 AMBEST: Legacy Grandparenting Conference 2018 (off-site)
Sunday, February 25, 2018
8:15 AM8:15 am Sunday Morning Service
9:45 AMABCs and Children's Sunday School
9:45 AMDiscovering Church Membership Class
11:00 AM11:00 am Sunday Morning Service
Monday, February 26, 2018
10:30 AMWomen Helping Women Work Day
11:00 AMGrandparents at Prayer
6:00 PMThe Gospel Institute Class
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:00 AMLadies Bible Studies
9:00 AMLadies Bible Studies
6:30 PMLadies Bible Studies
6:30 PMAdult Co-ed Soccer
6:30 PMHandbell Rehearsals
8:00 PMLadies Bible Studies
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
5:00 PMBBQ Family Meal
6:15 PMAwana 2017-18
6:30 PMSweet Hour of Prayer
Friday, March 2, 2018
12:00 PMHandbell Rehearsals
Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:00 AMHats of Hope Work Day
10:00 AMChelsea Jost Bridal Shower
Sunday, March 4, 2018
8:15 AM8:15 am Sunday Morning Service
9:45 AMABCs and Children's Sunday School
9:45 AMDiscovering Church Membership Class
11:00 AM11:00 am Sunday Morning Service
Monday, March 5, 2018
6:00 PMThe Gospel Institute Class
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
9:00 AMLadies Bible Studies
9:00 AMLadies Bible Studies
6:30 PMHandbell Rehearsals
6:30 PMAdult Co-ed Soccer
8:00 PMLadies Bible Studies
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
5:00 PMGondola Family Meal
6:15 PMAwana 2017-18
6:30 PMSweet Hour of Prayer
Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:30 PMAPACHE Homeschool Convention
Friday, March 9, 2018
8:30 AMAPACHE Homeschool Convention
9:00 AMMOMents
12:00 PMHandbell Rehearsals